• slidebg1

    Reporting of heat balance

  • darkblurbg

    Transformation of resulting energy into usable energy

  • slidebg1

    Innovative energy concepts for your company

  • slidebg1

    Further use of the reusable energy




The network partners: 

 

IMK Engineering GmbH, MSE Micro Solutions Engineering GmbH, Wätas Wärmetauscher Sachsen GmbH, IGF Chemnitz GmbH, IWC Engineering GmbH, Hochdruck- und Sonderhydraulik Leipzig GmbH, HyPneu GmbH, Axxellon GmbH, HTM GmbH, Bäckerei Lüttel

 

 

What is InnveloEnergie?

InnveloEnergie is a network of research institutions and companies with the aim to transform lost energy like industrial waste heat into reusable electric energy mainly used for electric vehicles. A holistic analysis of all energetic processes will examine existing potentials transformed into electric energy by new technological developments.

 

 

The reusable electric energy shall be transferred into the following fields:

 

 

  • Utilisation of the electric energy for the company

  • Disposition of the available energy in the industrial surrounding

  • Global use of the electric energy

     

     

     

The ICM – Institute for Mechanical and Industrial Engineering e.V. is responsible for the management of the network. As a private and industry-oriented research institution, the ICM e.V. is mainly involved into the realization of innovations in mechanical and industrial engineering. In cooperation with the ICM e.V. small and medium sized enterprises shall be able to take up technical challenges and find innovative solution in partnership.

The basis of the network InnveloEnergie is the technical competence of all network partners. The network will conduct different research and development projects within three fields of activity:


  • Preparation of an overall energy concept

  • Development of efficient concepts for energy conversion

  • Development of concepts for energy allocation including development of efficient systems for energy storage, energy buffering and energy allocation

The network partners: 

 

IMK Engineering GmbH, MSE Micro Solutions Engineering GmbH, Wätas Wärmetauscher Sachsen GmbH, IGF Chemnitz GmbH, IWC Engineering GmbH, Hochdruck- und Sonderhydraulik Leipzig GmbH, HyPneu GmbH, Axxellon GmbH, HTM GmbH, Bäckerei Lüttel

• slidebg1

    Energieeffizienz durch Abwärmenutzung

  • darkblurbg

    Neue Konzepte für Energieumwandlung und -speicherung

  • slidebg1

    Innovative Energiekonzepte für Ihr Unternehmen

  • slidebg1

    Elektromobilität nachhaltig nutzen




Das Kooperationsnetzwerk Innveloenergie setzt sich aus folgenden Partnern zusammen: 

 

IMK Engineering GmbH, Areus Engineering GmbH, Wätas Wärmetauscher Sachsen GmbH, IGF Chemnitz GmbH, IWC Engineering GmbH, Hochdruck- und Sonderhydraulik Leipzig GmbH, HyPneu GmbH, Axxellon GmbH, HTM GmbH, Bäckerei Lüttel

 

 

Was ist InnveloEnergie?

Das Netzwerk InnveloEnergie verfolgt das Ziel Verlustenergien, die meist in Abwärme vorliegt, für das Unternehmen in Form von Elektroenergie umzuwandeln und nutzbar zu machen. Dabei wird die Nutzung der gewonnen Elektroenergie für die Elektromobilität fokussiert. Durch eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der energetischen Prozesse im gesamten Betrachtungsraum sollen die analysierten Potentiale durch Entwicklungen in elektrischer Energie gewandelt werden.

 

Die nutzbargemachte Elektroenergie soll in innovative Nutzungskonzepte für die folgenden drei Gebieten überführt werden:

 

 

  • Verwendung der Elektroenergie durch das Unternehmen
  • Nutzung der Elektroenergie im Industriegebiet
  • globale Nutzung der Elektroenergie

 

 

Als Dach des Netzwerkes stellt das Institut Chemnitzer Maschinen- und Anlagenbau e.V. das Netzwerkmanagement dar. Das ICM e.V. ist als private und industrienahe Forschungseinrichtung maßgeblich an realisierten Innovationsleistungen im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau beteiligt. In Kooperation mit dem ICM e.V. können kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen Problemstellungen gemeinsam aufgreifen und Lösungen erarbeiten. Die Basis des Netzwerkes InnveloEnergie bilden die jeweiligen technologischen Kompetenzen der einzelnen Netzwerkpartner.Das Netzwerk wird in drei Handlungsfeldern verschiedene FuE-Projekte durchführen:

 

 

Das Kooperationsnetzwerk Innveloenergie setzt sich aus folgenden Partnern zusammen: 

 

IMK Engineering GmbH, Areus Engineering GmbH, Wätas Wärmetauscher Sachsen GmbH, IGF Chemnitz GmbH, IWC Engineering GmbH, Hochdruck- und Sonderhydraulik Leipzig GmbH, HyPneu GmbH, Axxellon GmbH, HTM GmbH, Bäckerei Lüttel